These documents have been translated from a part of Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

(Securities code: 4324) March 28, 2025

Our Shareholders

1-8-1, Higashi-shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo Dentsu Group Inc. Director, Representative Executive Officer, President & Global CEO Hiroshi Igarashi

Resolutions of the 176th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We hereby announce that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 176th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters Reported

- 1. Business report for the 176th business term (January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024), consolidated financial statements, and audit reports on consolidated financial statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit Committee
- 2. Report on financial statements for the 176th business term (January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024)

The above contents were reported.

Matters Resolved

Proposal Appointment of 11 Directors

As originally proposed, the following candidates were appointed and assumed the office of Directors.

Director	Gan Matsui
Director	Hiroshi Igarashi
Director	Arinobu Soga
Director	Paul Candland
Director	Andrew House
Director	Keiichi Sagawa
Director	Mihoko Sogabe
Director	Yuka Matsuda

Director Yoshihiko Kawamura Director Norimitsu Takashima Director Naoko Ichikawa

(Reference)

 At the Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of this Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, respective members of the Nominating Committee, the Audit Committee, and the Compensation Committee were selected. In addition, Executive Officers were appointed, and Chairman of the Board and Representative Executive Officers were selected. All of them assumed their respective offices.

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board	Gan Matsui
Executive Officers	
Representative Executive Officer, President & Global CEO	Hiroshi Igarashi
Representative Executive Officer, Executive Vice President,	
Global Chief Governance Officer	Arinobu Soga

Nominating Committee

Chair	Keiichi Sagawa
Members	Paul Candland
	Norimitsu Takashima
	Hiroshi Igarashi

Audit Committee

Chair	Yuka Matsuda
Members	Keiichi Sagawa
	Mihoko Sogabe
	Yoshihiko Kawamura
	Norimitsu Takashima

Compensation Committee Chair Members

Andrew House Paul Candland Mihoko Sogabe

2. Of the directors, Mr. Gan Matsui, Mr. Paul Candland, Mr. Andrew House, Mr. Keiichi Sagawa, Ms. Mihoko Sogabe, Ms. Yuka Matsuda, Mr. Yoshihiko Kawamura, Mr. Norimitsu Takashima and Ms. Naoko Ichikawa are Outside Directors stipulated in Item 15, Article 2 of the Companies Act, and are Independent Directors stipulated in the Tokyo Stock Exchange Securities Listing Regulations.