These documents have been translated from a part of Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

(Securities code : 4324) March 30, 2022

Our Shareholders

1-8-1, Higashi-shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo Dentsu Group Inc. Representative Director, President & CEO Hiroshi Igarashi

Resolutions of the 173rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We hereby announce that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 173rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters Reported

- 1. Business report for the 173rd business term (January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021), consolidated financial statements, and audit reports on consolidated financial statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee
- 2. Report on financial statements for the 173rd business term (January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021)

The above contents were reported.

Matters Resolved

Proposal No.1 Partial Amendments to the Article of Incorporation (introduction of a system for electronic provision of materials for general meetings of shareholders)

This proposal was approved as originally proposed.

Proposal No.2 Partial Amendments to the Article of Incorporation (maximum number of Directors who are member of the Audit and Supervisory Board)

This proposal was approved as originally proposed.

Proposal No.3 Appointment of 7 Directors who are not members of the Audit and Supervisory Committee

As originally proposed, the following candidates were appointed and assumed the office of Directors who are not members of the Audit and Supervisory Committee.

Director	Timothy Andree
Director	Hiroshi Igarashi
Director	Arinobu Soga
Director	Nick Priday
Director	Wendy Clark
Director	Norihiro Kuretani
Director	Yuko Takahashi

Proposal No.4 Appointment of 6 Directors who are members of the Audit and Supervisory Committee

As originally proposed, the following candidates were appointed and assumed the office of Directors who are members of the Audit and Supervisory Committee.

DirectorIzumi OkoshiDirectorGan MatsuiDirectorPaul CandlandDirectorAndrew HouseDirectorKeiichi SagawaDirectorMihoko Sogabe

(Reference)

The new Board of Directors as of March 30, 2022 consists of the following:

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board	Timothy Andree
Representative Director	Hiroshi Igarashi
Representative Director	Arinobu Soga
Director	Nick Priday
Director	Wendy Clark
Director	Norihiro Kuretani
Director	Yuko Takahashi

Director (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Izumi Okoshi
Director (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Gan Matsui
Director (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Paul Candland
Director (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Andrew House
Director (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Keiichi Sagawa
Director (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Mihoko Sogabe

(Notes)

- Of the directors, Mr. Hiroshi Igarashi and Arinobu Soga were designated as Representative Directors at the Board of Directors' meeting held immediately after the 173rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.
- Of the directors, Mr. Gan Matsui, Mr. Paul Candland, Mr. Andrew House, Mr. Keiichi Sagawa and Ms. Mihoko Sogabe are Outside Directors stipulated in Item 15, Article 2 of the Companies Act, and are Independent Directors stipulated in the Tokyo Stock Exchange Securities Listing Regulations.